wheretobuy
If you are a reseller and you are not listed click here
Tasmania

Blackwoods 6432 4041 21-23 Wellington Street Burnie TAS 7320 www.blackwoods.com.au
Coventry Fasteners 6431 7077 127 Bass Highway Cooee TAS 7320 www.coventryfasteners.com.au
Nubco 6273 1499 13A Lampton Avenue Derwent Park TAS 7009 www.nubco.com.au
Alltools Derwent Park 6272 7055 17 Lampton Avenue Derwent Park TAS 7009 www.unitedtools.com.au
Blackwoods 6273 1333 11 Derwent Park Road Derwent Park Hobart TAS 7009 www.blackwoods.com.au
Nubco 6424 8522 31 Wenvoe Street Devonport TAS 7310 www.nubco.com.au
Nubco 6382 4400 45 Thompson Ave George Town TAS 7253 www.nubco.com.au
Coventry Fasteners 6272 8794 71 Charles Street - Moonah Hobart TAS 7009 www.coventryfasteners.com.au
Blackwoods 6323 8600 170 Invermay Road Invermay Launceston TAS 7248 www.blackwoods.com.au
Nubco 6229 4777 176 Channel Hwy Kingston TAS 7050 www.nubco.com.au
Nubco 6332 6000 93 Forster Street Launceston TAS 7248 www.nubco.com.au
Nubco 6244 7154 14 McIntyre Street Mornington TAS 7018 www.nubco.com.au
Nubco 6431 9009 17 Main Road Wivenhoe TAS 7320 www.nubco.com.au
australia National / Web Stocklists

All Tools 9272 7611 Bayswater WA www.alltools.com.au
Boltmasters 3399 2488 Brisbane QLD BKFASTENER www.boltmasters.com.au
Toolmart 9721 5544 Bunbury WA L200V1EN www.toolmart.com.au
Get Tools Direct 07 5353 5632 Caloundra QLD 057134 www.gettoolsdirect.com
H.I.T. Supplies 9455 2878 Canning Vale WA www.wahardware.com.au
Fiora Machinery 9356 1811 Cannington WA L344 www.fioramachinery.com.au
CDA Eastland Web Store 6652 4022 Coffs Harbour NSW 57134 www.cdaets.com.au
Hare & Forbes 3274 4222 Coopers Plains QLD L344 www.machineryhouse.com.au
Tools Unlimited 5448 5138 Epsom VIC L200V1EN www.toolsunlimitedcom.au
Graham McDonald Services 9636 2284 Girraween NSW www.gmdengineering.com
Cutting Tools Australia 8539 7277 Kirrawee NSW www.cuttingtools.com.au
Get Tools Direct 5443 7795 Maroochydore. QLD 57134 www.gettoolsdirect.com
Blackwoods Electrical 9274 4511 Midland WA 8091038 www.blackwoods.com.au
Machinery House 9890 9111 Northmead NSW L344 www.machineryhouse.com.au
AIMS Industrial Supplies 02 9773 0122 Padstow NSW A0100294 www.aimsindustrial.com.au
Boffins Technical Books 9321 5755 Perth WA www.boffinsbookshop.com.au
Revolution Industrial 1300 883 141 Seaford VIC N176 www.revolutionindustrial.com
Just Tools 9696 5722 Sth Melbourne VIC 57134 www.justtools.com.au
Total Fasteners 9725 4004 Wetherill Park NSW 8091038 www.totalfasteners.com.au